NEWS AND EVENTS

NFPJ 21st AGM
NFPJ 21st AGM
Fri, 22 Sep

On the ocassion of 21st annual general meeting of NFPJ, honorable Information an...

Highland Beans Coffee: Opening
Highland Beans Coffee: Opening
Thu, 17 Aug

Highland Beans Coffee is a new chain of coffee stores in Nepal introduced by Arj...

Kanchhi: Press Meet
Kanchhi: Press Meet
Mon, 14 Aug

The press meet for Actress Sweta Khadka’s upcoming movie ‘Kanchhi&rs...

Hillary Step to Sagarmatha: Facts and Photos
Hillary Step to Sagarmatha: Facts and Photos
Fri, 07 Jul

We are very delightful to share that of grand success of opening of Today’...

ek Nepal - nsk style
ek Nepal - nsk style
Sun, 11 Jun

After 11 years,Nirnaya NSK is back with 6th studio album "ek Nepal - nsk st...

Ani Deurali Runcha: Drama
Ani Deurali Runcha: Drama
Thu, 01 Jun

Ani Deurali Runcha is a drama by Man Bahdur Mukhiya un der the direction of Jiva...

Mega Fashionation: Season 2
Mega Fashionation: Season 2
Sun, 28 May

L&S model management presents Mega fashionation season 2, choregraphed by&nb...

Kathmandu Craze Calendar 2074
Kathmandu Craze Calendar 2074
Thu, 13 Apr

Kathmandu Craze Calendar 2074 featuring different celebrities & models ...

Kathmandu Craze Calendar 2074 Published
Kathmandu Craze Calendar 2074 Published
Tue, 11 Apr

Since past seven years, Kathmandu Craze has been publishing celebrity calendar c...

Baglung Samaj Kalyan Kendra 26th General Meeting
Baglung Samaj Kalyan Kendra 26th General Meeting
Sat, 08 Apr

Baglung Samaj Kalyan Kendra had their 26th Genera assembly at Hotel Yellow ...