NEWS AND EVENTS

Beautician Nepal 2015: Auditions
Beautician Nepal 2015: Auditions
Sun, 15 Feb

Beautician Nepal is a new beauty pageant for beauticians providing them platform...

Beautician Nepal 2015: Talent Round
Beautician Nepal 2015: Talent Round
Tue, 03 Feb

Beautician Nepal is a new beauty pageant for beauticians providing them platform...

SUBISU CAN Info Tech 2015
SUBISU CAN Info Tech 2015
Wed, 28 Jan

SUBISU CAN Info-Tech 2015 started from today 2015-01-28 Wednesday Bhrikutimandap...

Kathmandu Craze: Photo-shoot at Pokhara
Kathmandu Craze: Photo-shoot at Pokhara
Tue, 27 Jan

This time Kathmandu Craze went out of valley to one of the most beautiful city o...

Miss Nurse 2071
Miss Nurse 2071
Fri, 02 Jan

Unicampus Miss Nurse took place on 2015-01-02 at Army Officers Club. The event c...

SUBISU : 14th Anniversary
SUBISU : 14th Anniversary
Thu, 01 Jan

SUBISU celebrated its glorious 14 years on 2015-1-1 at Amarpali Banquet with a b...

The Big Bang`15
The Big Bang`15
Wed, 31 Dec

Tsquad Entertainment organised a New Years Eve Celebration welcoming the new yea...

Laali : Press Meet
Laali : Press Meet
Thu, 18 Dec

SMS Films Pvt. Ltd organised a press meet announcing a new film i.e. Suleman Sha...

G.P. Production: Movie Announcements
G.P. Production: Movie Announcements
Tue, 16 Dec

Gopi Krishna Productions announces 7 movies under its banner....

Honouring Subash Ghimire
Honouring Subash Ghimire
Tue, 21 Oct

Subash Ghimire is appointed as the new editor-in-chief of Republica English dail...