NEWS AND EVENTS

Komal Oli's Babaal Teej
Komal Oli's Babaal Teej
Wed, 22 Jun

Queen of Nepali Folk songs, Komal oli, has just completed the music video shoot ...

Miss Magar Pokhara 2011
Miss Magar Pokhara 2011
Sun, 19 Jun

"Miss Magar Pokhara 2011" organised by Nepal Magar Sangh Kaski, held on 2011-06-...

Shruti's Debut Album Launch
Shruti's Debut Album Launch
Mon, 13 Jun

Shruti's debut album "Shruti" was launched on June 13,Tuesday at DECC auditorium...

Aastha B ko Aash
Aastha B ko Aash
Sat, 11 Jun

The second album of Aastha B "Aastha B ko Aash" was launched on 2011-06-11 Satur...

"Dulahee" movie premiere
"Dulahee" movie premiere
Thu, 09 Jun

The premiere of the movie " Dulahee" directed by Baburam Dhakal was he...

Eco Football 2011
Eco Football 2011
Sun, 05 Jun

Eco Football 2011 Goal Against Climate Change was organized by NYAC (Nepalese Yo...

London Fashion House Designer of the year 2011
London Fashion House Designer of the year 2011
Sat, 21 May

London Fashion House Designer of the year 2011 was organized by London Fashion ...

The Grand Music Festival 2011
The Grand Music Festival 2011
Sat, 14 May

The first ever Nepali Pop Music Festival was held at Tundikhel on 15 May, 2011. ...

Suvechchha Thapa's 'Ko Hu Ma?'
Suvechchha Thapa's 'Ko Hu Ma?'
Wed, 11 May

May 11, 2011 Suvechchha Films Pvt. Ltd. organised a charity show of the movie "K...

Honorary Program
Honorary Program
Sat, 09 Apr

In the birthplace of Baglung Bazaar, Photographer Kabindra Man Shakya who was el...